邓迪机场 租车

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:

8.7 / 10

         

基于%s评论

4.2 / 5

         

基于%s评论

 
 

廉价租车 邓迪机场

邓迪机场 租车邓迪机场指南

邓迪机场坐落在苏格兰。它是从的邓迪市仅 3 公里。机场位于第五 Tay 海岸作为它俯瞰泰铁路桥梁。Flybe 和 CityJet 为邓迪机场的定期航班服务的唯一航空公司。邓迪机场行为作为各城市在苏格兰,例如珀斯,邓迪市通往 Forfair、 蒙特罗斯和阿平的 3。邓迪机场服务至少 75,000 的乘客每年。

机场是相对较小,但它是所有游客前往旅游目的地周围河以及城镇和机场周边村庄一个非常重要的切入点。在到达邓迪机场服务航班仅限于英国航班和几个国际包机。

邓迪机场的运输

邓迪机场有没有直接的巴士或提供运输服务,到市中心的铁路服务。有的士右外提供运输到首选旅游目的地的码头。这些的士也可以传输到附近公交和铁路车站的旅客。

旅行从机场和邓迪周围的其他选项是由租车。在你可以接近汽车租赁设施的邓迪机场有车出租书桌。当你租一辆车从邓迪机场时,你可以享受苏格兰的伟大的道路基础设施,如你尽可能的多停止享受美丽的风景。您在访问之前,您可以为与邓迪机场汽车租赁机构之一的汽车租赁预订。这是确保存钱,你能找到便宜的汽车出租率为提前预约的方式。

当你租一辆车从机场时,你享受的奇妙汽车租赁拿起和放下的选项,你把它捡从机场的停车空间和机场离境时放下它。

邓迪机场 — — 关于城市的邓迪

当你在邓迪机场降落时,你访问苏格兰邓迪阳光明媚的城市。它主要是因为其极好的天气、 河 Tay 和其独特的位置是热门的旅游目的地之一。邓迪市是丰富的苏格兰文化,并且是家庭对邓迪大学 ;这保证了一个友好的感觉和乐趣填补的夜生活。

作为访客非常首次降落在邓迪机场,你会有这么多,在邓迪享受。一些在邓迪最刺激的经验包括邓迪汇编剧院,在提出的皇家苏格兰国家管弦乐团和壮观的博物馆,充满了令人惊叹的艺术工作,从麦克马纳斯画廊之间其他有趣的凯德大厅音乐会在邓迪的活动。

邓迪机场设施

由于机场的规模小,各项设施都相当有限。邓迪机场有只有一个终端通融只有 2-在书桌和只有一个登机口。为此,最好你离境时间要有充分的时间来检查前至少一个小时到达。然而,这应该不会报警你作为机场有现代的设施,使检查中容易。有没有企业或金融设施在邓迪机场,但你会发现机场咖啡厅/商店,提供小吃、 饮料和便利设施项目。

有用信息邓迪

联系我们的订房部

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们

  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 (++ 49)0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car hire suppliers in
Dundee Airport, United Kingdom

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Dundee Airport Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Compare the prices of all major and independent car rental suppliers in Dundee Airport and then choose your preferred car rental supplier and car type.

Next step is to book your car rental for Dundee Airport, United Kingdom secure online with discounts up to 40% off the regular rates. Rentalcargroup shows a comparison of the leading car rental providers in Dundee Airport, United Kingdom including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler. You choose your preferred car rental supplier in Dundee Airport based on price or rental terms. Compare our car hire rates in Dundee Airport and find out that we are up to 40% cheaper than many of our competitors. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury.

Our main car rental pick-up locations in Dundee are; Dundee City

Dundee Airport Car Rental & Travel Information

Dundee Airport Car RentalDundee Airport Guide

Dundee airport is located in Scotland. It is only 3 km from the city of Dundee. The airport lies on the fifth of Tay shores as it overlooks Tay Rail Bridge. The only airlines that serve regular flights to Dundee airport are Flybe and CityJet. Dundee airport acts as a gateway to various cities in Scotland, such as Perth, Dundee city, Forfair, Montrose and Blairgowrie. Dundee airport serves at least 75,000 passengers every year.

The airport is relatively small, but it is a very significant entry point for all tourists travelling to destinations around the river as well as the towns and villages around the airport. The service flights that arrive at the Dundee airport are restricted to UK flights and a few international charter planes.

Transportation from the Dundee airport

The Dundee airport has no direct bus or rail service that offers transportation services to the city centre. There are taxis right outside the terminals that offer transportation to preferred destinations. These taxis can also transport travelers to nearby bus and rail stations.

The other option for travel from the airport and around Dundee is by car hire. There are car hire desks at the Dundee airport that you can approach for car rental facilities. When you rent a car from the Dundee airport, you get to enjoy the great road infrastructure in Scotland as you make as many stops as possible to enjoy the beautiful sceneries. You can book for a car rental with one of the car hire agencies at Dundee airport prior to your visit. This is a sure way of saving money as you can get cheap car hire rates for advance booking.

When you rent a car from the airport, you enjoy fantastic car rental pick up and drop off options as you pick it from the airport’s parking space and drop it off at the airport upon departure.

Dundee airport – about the city of Dundee

When you land at Dundee airport, you gain access to the sunniest city in Scotland, Dundee. It is one of the popular tourist destinations mainly because of its fantastic weather, the river Tay and its unique location. Dundee city is rich in Scottish culture and is home to the University of Dundee; this guarantees a friendly feel and a fun filled nightlife.

As a visitor landing for the very first time at the Dundee airport, you will have so much to enjoy in Dundee. Some of the most thrilling experiences in Dundee include the Dundee repertory theater, the concerts at Caird hall presented by the royal Scottish national orchestra and a spectacular museum that is filled with amazing art work from the McManus galleries among other fun activities while in Dundee.

Facilities At Dundee Airport

Because of the airport’s small size, the amenities are quite limited. Dundee airport has only one terminal accommodating only 2 check-in desks and only one boarding gate. For this reason, it is advisable to arrive at least an hour prior to your departure time to allow ample time to check-in. However, this should not alarm you as the airport has modern facilities to make check-in easy. There are no businesses or financial facilities at Dundee airport, but you will find an airport café/shop that offers snacks, drinks and convenience items.

Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165