我们的费用通常包括*

  •  不限里程
  •  碰撞险
  •  VAT
  •  盗窃险
  •  第三方保险
  •  道路救援

搜索, 对比 & 预定车辆

 不同的下车地点
到达:
返回:
住处:
年龄:
货币:

我们提供所有主要和独立租车提供商的价格对比
英国

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

平均评级 4.2 / 5.0 基于 603 评论
89%
用户推荐这
阅读所有评论 reviewcenter.com
 
 

英国 汽车租赁 租车价格对比

英国 汽车租赁 提供对比所有主要和独立的汽车租赁提供商,以及在线即时预订租车业务的选项。 我们在英国的全部主要城市提供租车服务,您最多可节省40%。

英国 汽车租赁展示了包括Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler在内所有领先汽车租赁提供商的价格比较,能让您找到最佳的汽车租赁交易。

使用我们的英国汽车租赁报价系统 ,能让您在2分钟内获得英国所有提供商的对比。 然后选择您中意的汽车租赁公司和租车费率。 我们能在每个目的地提供种类繁多的的车辆,从廉价的经济性汽车一直到豪华敞篷车。 现在就开始,仅需填写一份表格即可获得网上即时报价。

英国旅游和汽车租赁指南

联合王国 (英国),通常所说的英国,是北爱尔兰和英国的组成部分。英国是位于欧洲西北部的一个独立国家。它被包围北海、 大西洋、 爱尔兰海和英吉利海峡。

我是怎么到英国的?

从世界的任何一部分去英国的最佳方法是通过航空运输。与在英国的超过 450 机场,你总会发现每天都有航班到这些机场之一,来自世界各地。如果您从法国比利时旅行到英国,你可以选择乘火车旅行。它也是可能的车从各邻国进入英国。

运输和汽车租在英国的选项吗?

它是可能乘飞机从一个城市到另一个移动。由于距离相当短,航空运输是相当昂贵的尤其是如果您正在处理一个预算。火车是最理想的方式在英国移动。有两个提供运输整个英国的铁路网络。火车运输是最常用的交通工具在英国。

也有巴士服务,涵盖整个英国,和他们在旅行的费用和质量会发生变化。为了让一辆巴士停在身边,最好停止使用你的手 ;否则你可能只是在阶段很长时间。您也可以选择为的士 ;有两种出租车在英国,咪表出租车是黑颜色的类型可以在英国任何地方发现,必须在欢呼,要知道你需要他们的服务。另一种类型是黑车,是私人出租车和必须预订的电话可供使用。

另一种类型的运输选项你有是汽车租赁。而其他手段可以很方便的他们可以有时会见众志成城。若要确保您探索尽可能多的尽可能英国,为重要的你租一辆车。它是可以租一辆车从在英国的所有主要国际机场。

一旦你在机场降落,你将发现租车服务书桌中的输入端子。这些汽车租赁公司是本地和国际。它是甚至可能在英国获得廉价租车服务提供商。也有许多汽车租赁公司在整个城市和镇在英国,甚至可以将您为一个为你安排的宾馆。

在英国有什么景点?

英国戏剧家园达 25 教科文组织文化遗产。也有众多的博物馆和公园参观。也有成千上万的社区你可以支付访问到当你惊叹于英国农村。您还将有机会看到伟大的白金汉宫。有很大的城市像伦敦爱丁堡和甚至剑桥牛津在那里你可以访问的两个最古老的城镇和大学访问。也有 14 个国家公园和至少 40 花园。你不能错过的爱丁堡花园、 坎特伯雷大教堂、 莎士比亚的出生地和甚至约克大教堂。

英国有很多提供,它是不可能的缺乏有趣的事情要做在农村、 历史城镇、 沿海地区和大城市。

联系我们的订房部:

[EST] 周一 - 周五:03:00 - 18:00  星期六 - 星期日: 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] 周一 - 周五:08:00 - 23:00  周六 - 周日:08:00:00 - 16:00:00

通过电话联系我们
  • 美国 (++1) 866 735 1715 德国 0800 789 5047
  • 英国 (++44) 0800 078 9054 西班牙 (++34) 914 141 480
  • 澳大利亚 (++61) 1800 210 813 法国 (++33) 170 700 593
  • 荷兰 (++31) 0800 020 0459 比利时 (++32) 02 400 4165

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
United Kingdom

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

United Kingdom Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

United Kingdom car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of United Kingdom and you can save up to 40%.

United Kingdom Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our United Kingdom car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in United Kingdom. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

United Kingdom Travel and Car rental Guide

The United Kingdom (UK), commonly referred to as Britain, is a constituent of Northern Ireland and Great Britain. UK is an independent state located in the north west of Europe. It is surrounded by the North Sea, Atlantic Ocean, the Irish Sea and the English Channel.

How do I get to United Kingdom?

The best way to get to the United Kingdom from any part of the world is by air transport. With over 450 airports in the UK, you will always find daily flights to one of these airports from various parts of the world. If you are traveling to the UK from France or Belgium, you can opt to travel by train. It is also possible to enter the UK from various neighboring states by car.

Transportation and car hire options in the UK?

It is possible to move from one city to another by plane. Since the distances are quite short, air transport is quite expensive, especially if you are working on a budget. Trains are an ideal way to move around the UK. There are two rail networks that offer transportation throughout the UK. Trains transport is the most used means of transportation in the UK.

There are also bus services that cover the entire UK, and they vary in cost and quality of travel. In order for a bus to stop for you, it is advisable to stop it using your hand; otherwise you may just be at the stage for a long time. You can also opt for taxis; there are two taxi types in the UK, the metered cabs which are black in color can be found anywhere in the UK and have to be hailed at to know you need their services. The other type is the minicabs which are private cabs and have to be booked by phone to be available.

The other type of transportation option you have is car rental. While the other means can be convenient, they can at times be met with a few hitches. To make sure that you explore as much of the UK as possible, it is paramount that you rent a car. It is possible to rent a car from all the major international airports in the UK.

Once you land at the airport, you will spot car hire service desks in the entry terminals. These car rental agencies are both local and international. It is even possible to get cheap car hire service providers in the UK. There are also numerous car hire companies throughout the cities and town in the UK, you can even have your hotel arrange for one for you.

What attractions are there in the UK?

The UK plays home to up to 25 UNESCO heritage sites. There are also numerous museums and parks to visit. There are also thousands of communities you can pay visits to as you marvel at the UK countryside. You will also have the chance to see the great Buckingham palace. There are major cities to visit like London, Edinburgh and even Cambridge and Oxford where you get to visit two of the oldest towns and universities. There are also 14 national parks and at least 40 gardens. You cannot miss the Edinburgh gardens, the Canterbury cathedral, the birthplace of Shakespeare and even the York minster.

The UK has a lot to offer, it is impossible to lack fun things to do in the midst of the countryside, historic towns, coastal areas and great cities.    

 

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165