تشمل أسعارنا عادة ما يلي*

  •  عدد غير محدود من الكيلومترات
  •  التنازل عن الأضرار الناجمة عن الاصطدام
  •  ضريبة القيمة المضافة
  •  التنازل عن حوادث السرقة
  •  تغطية تأمينية من قبل الطرف الثالث
  •  المساعدة في حالة تعطل السيارة

ابحث، قارن & الإيجار سيارتك

 مواقع توصيل مختلفة أو بلدان مختلفة؟
الوصول:
العودة:
الإقامة:
العمر:
العملة:

نقدم مقارنة للأسعار من جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى والمستقلة في المملكة المتحدة

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

متوسط التصويت (-) على أساس النقد . ( من المستخدمين يوصي به
إقرأ النشرة كاملة reviewcenter.com
 
 
احجز تأجير سيارتك مع المملكة المتحدة تأجير السيارات المملكة المتحدة تأجير السيارات نقدم لك خيار حجز تأجير السيارة عبر الإنترنت بطريقة آمنة. ونحن نقدم خدمات تأجير السيارات في جميع المدن الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة، كما يمكنك التوفير بقيمة تصل إلى40% المملكة المتحدة تأجير السيارات مقارنة بين أكبر مقدمي خدمات تأجير السيارات بما في ذلك Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, National, CarTrawler لنعثر لك على أفضل عرض على الإطلاق على تأجير سيارتك. استخدم نظام تسعير إيجار السيارات المملكة المتحدة الخاص بنا وسوف تحصل خلال دقيقتين على مقارنة بين جميع مقدمي الخدمة في المملكة المتحدة. ثم اختر وكالة تأجير السيارات التي تفضلها وسعر تأجير السيارة. ونحن نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من السيارات في كل وجهة ابتداءً من السيارات الاقتصادية منخفضة الثمن إلى السيارات المكشوفة الفخمة. ابدأ الآن وأكمل فقط النموذج للحصول على تسعير فوري عبر الإنترنت.

تأجير السيارات والسفر من المملكة المتحدة دليل

المملكة المتحدة (المملكة المتحدة)، يشار إليها باسم بريطانيا، مكونة من أيرلندا الشمالية وبريطانيا العظمى. والمملكة المتحدة دولة مستقلة تقع في شمال غرب أوروبا. أنه محاط ببحر الشمال والمحيط الأطلسي، والبحر الأيرلندي وبحر المانش.

كيف يمكنني الحصول على المملكة المتحدة؟

أفضل طريقة للوصول إلى المملكة المتحدة من أي جزء من العالم بالنقل الجوي. مع ما يزيد على 450 من المطارات في المملكة المتحدة، سوف تجد دائماً رحلات يومية إلى واحدة من هذه المطارات من أجزاء مختلفة من العالم. إذا كنت مسافراً إلى المملكة المتحدة من فرنسا أو بلجيكا، يمكنك أن تختار للسفر بالقطار. من الممكن أيضا الدخول إلى المملكة المتحدة من مختلف الدول المجاورة بالسيارة.

النقل وخيارات تأجير سيارة في المملكة المتحدة؟

فمن الممكن الانتقال من مدينة إلى أخرى بالطائرة. نظراً لبعد المسافات قصيرة جداً، مكلفة جداً، خاصة إذا كنت تعمل في وضع ميزانية النقل الجوي. القطارات وسيلة مثالية التحرك في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. هناك اثنين من شبكات السكك الحديدية التي توفر وسائل النقل في جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة. قطارات النقل هو الوسيلة الأكثر استخداماً للنقل في المملكة المتحدة.

وهناك أيضا خدمات الحافلات التي تغطي جميع أنحاء المملكة المتحدة، وأنها تتفاوت من حيث التكلفة والجودة للسفر. في ترتيب لحافلة لوقف لك، ينصح بالتوقف عن استخدام يدك؛ خلاف ذلك قد تكون فقط في المرحلة لفترة طويلة. يمكنك أيضا أن تختار لسيارات الأجرة؛ هناك سيارة أجرة اثنين أنواع في المملكة المتحدة، سيارة أجرة أجهزة الاستنشاق التي تكون سوداء اللون يمكن العثور عليها في أي مكان في المملكة المتحدة، ويجب أن تكون أشاد في أن تعرف أنت بحاجة إلى خدماتهم. والنوع الآخر هو مينيكابس وهي سيارات الأجرة الخاصة ويجب أن يكون الحجز عن طريق الهاتف تكون متاحة.

أما النوع الآخر من خيار النقل لديك تأجير سيارات. بينما يمكن أن تكون وسائل أخرى ملائمة، يمكن في بعض الأحيان اجتمع مع عقبات قليلة. للتأكد من أنه يمكنك استكشاف الكثير من المملكة المتحدة ممكن، أنها فائقة يمكنك استئجار سيارة. فمن الممكن استئجار سيارة من جميع المطارات الدولية الرئيسية في المملكة المتحدة.

مرة واحدة يمكنك الهبوط في المطار، وسوف بقعة تأجير سيارات مكاتب الخدمة في محطات الإدخال. هذه وكالات تأجير السيارات المحلية والدولية على حد سواء. فمن الممكن حتى للحصول على تأجير سيارات رخيصة مقدمي الخدمات في المملكة المتحدة. وهناك أيضا العديد من شركات تأجير السيارات في جميع أنحاء المدن ومدينة في المملكة المتحدة، ويمكنك حتى أن الفندق الخاص بك ترتيب واحد بالنسبة لك.

ما هي مناطق الجذب السياحي هناك في المملكة المتحدة؟

المملكة المتحدة تلعب مواقع التراث اليونسكو الرئيسية ليصل إلى 25. وهناك أيضا العديد من المتاحف والحدائق العامة زيارة. وهناك أيضا آلاف من المجتمعات المحلية يمكن أن تدفعه بزيارات إلى كما كنت نتعجب من الريف المملكة المتحدة. سيكون لديك أيضا فرصة لرؤية قصر باكنغهام كبيرة. وهناك مدن كبرى زيارة مثل لندن، أدنبرة ، وحتى كامبردج و أكسفورد حيث تحصل على زيارة اثنين من أقدم المدن والجامعات. وهناك أيضا 14 من الحدائق الوطنية والحدائق 40 على الأقل. لا يمكنك أن تفوت حدائق أدنبرة وكاتدرائية كانتربري، مسقط رأس شكسبير وحتى وزير نيويورك.

المملكة المتحدة لديها الكثير لتقدمه، ومن المستحيل أن الافتقار إلى متعة مما ينبغي فعله في خضم الأرياف والمدن التاريخية، والمناطق الساحلية والمدن الكبرى.

الاتصال بقسم الحجوزات لدينا:

[توقيت شرق الولايات المتحدة] الاثنين - الجمعة: ٠٣:٠٠ - ١٦:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : 3:00 حتي 11:00

[توقيت غرينتش] الاثنين - الجمعة:٠٨:٠٠ - ۲۳:٠٠  السبت - الأحد : ٠٨:٠٠ حتي ١٦:٠٠

اتصل بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++١) ٨٦٦ ٧٣٥ ١٧١٥ ألمانيا ٠٨٠٠ ٧٨٩ ٥٠٤٧
  • المملكة المتحدة (++٤٤) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٧٨ ٩٠٥٤ إسبانيا (++٣٤) ٩١٤ ١٤١ ٤٨٠
  • أستراليا (++٦١) ١٨٠٠ ٢١٠ ٨١٣ فرنسا (++٣٣) ١٧٠ ٧٠٠ ٥٩٣
  • هولندا (++٣١) ٠٨٠٠ ٠٢٠ ٠٤٥٩ بلجيكا (++٣٢) ٠٢ ٤٠٠ ٤١٦٥

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
United Kingdom

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:
Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 392 reviews
90%
of users recommend this

“very good rental car site”

qhBoyd18 – June 12, 2014

         

“Excellent Service”

ywKrause375 – June 11, 2014

         

“worked well for me”

guest - June 08, 2014

         

“Very reliable as usual”

veKidd323 – May 23, 2014

         

read full review on reviewcenter.com
 
 

United Kingdom Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

United Kingdom car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of United Kingdom and you can save up to 40%.

United Kingdom Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including Budget Car Rentals, Sixt, Europcar, Alamo, CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our United Kingdom car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in United Kingdom. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

United Kingdom Travel and Car rental Guide

The United Kingdom (UK), commonly referred to as Britain, is a constituent of Northern Ireland and Great Britain. UK is an independent state located in the north west of Europe. It is surrounded by the North Sea, Atlantic Ocean, the Irish Sea and the English Channel.

How do I get to United Kingdom?

The best way to get to the United Kingdom from any part of the world is by air transport. With over 450 airports in the UK, you will always find daily flights to one of these airports from various parts of the world. If you are traveling to the UK from France or Belgium, you can opt to travel by train. It is also possible to enter the UK from various neighboring states by car.

Transportation and car hire options in the UK?

It is possible to move from one city to another by plane. Since the distances are quite short, air transport is quite expensive, especially if you are working on a budget. Trains are an ideal way to move around the UK. There are two rail networks that offer transportation throughout the UK. Trains transport is the most used means of transportation in the UK.

There are also bus services that cover the entire UK, and they vary in cost and quality of travel. In order for a bus to stop for you, it is advisable to stop it using your hand; otherwise you may just be at the stage for a long time. You can also opt for taxis; there are two taxi types in the UK, the metered cabs which are black in color can be found anywhere in the UK and have to be hailed at to know you need their services. The other type is the minicabs which are private cabs and have to be booked by phone to be available.

The other type of transportation option you have is car rental. While the other means can be convenient, they can at times be met with a few hitches. To make sure that you explore as much of the UK as possible, it is paramount that you rent a car. It is possible to rent a car from all the major international airports in the UK.

Once you land at the airport, you will spot car hire service desks in the entry terminals. These car rental agencies are both local and international. It is even possible to get cheap car hire service providers in the UK. There are also numerous car hire companies throughout the cities and town in the UK, you can even have your hotel arrange for one for you.

What attractions are there in the UK?

The UK plays home to up to 25 UNESCO heritage sites. There are also numerous museums and parks to visit. There are also thousands of communities you can pay visits to as you marvel at the UK countryside. You will also have the chance to see the great Buckingham palace. There are major cities to visit like London, Edinburgh and even Cambridge and Oxford where you get to visit two of the oldest towns and universities. There are also 14 national parks and at least 40 gardens. You cannot miss the Edinburgh gardens, the Canterbury cathedral, the birthplace of Shakespeare and even the York minster.

The UK has a lot to offer, it is impossible to lack fun things to do in the midst of the countryside, historic towns, coastal areas and great cities.    

 

Opening Hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 11:00  Sat : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165